Contacts - WGCJRD Board of Trustees

The West Geauga Community Joint Recreation District Board of Trustees is comprised of nine members. Chester Township, Russell township and the West Geauga School Board of Education each appoint three trustees to serve on the WGCJRD Board. The terms are for a three year period beginning April of each year.

The WGCJRD Board regular meetings are held the second Wednesday of the month and follow Robert Rules of Order. For agenda information contact Greg Poe.

West Geauga Community Joint Recreation District Board Members 2020:
Trustee 3-year term Appointed by:
Greg Poe                President 04 - 2022  Chester Township
Bernard Mandel       Vice-President 04 - 2023 Board of Education
Ed Curtis                Treasurer 04 - 2022 Russell Township
Linda Palchick         Secretary 04 - 2023 Chester Township
John Gromek - Trustee 04 - 2022 Board of Education
Frank Formicelli - Trustee 04 - 2023 Board of Education
RUSSELL Twshp - Trustee   vacant Russell Township
Mick Benitez Santana - Trustee 04 - 2022 Chester Township
Rick Izant - Trustee 04 - 2022 Russell Township
Monica Gromek      District Clerk    
All Rights Reserved 2021, West Geauga Commons - Admin Login   |   Web Site Developed by Alt Media Studios